Senior Leadership

Romi Lassally

Co-Founder/Co-Executive Director

romi@readytosucceedla.org

Patrick McCabe

Co-Founder/Co-Executive Director

patrick@readytosucceedla.org

Operations

Robin Thomas

Director of Finance + Operations

robin@readytosucceedla.org

Kaleema Ishmel

HR + Community Manager

kaleema@readytosucceedla.org

Marketing + Development

Frances Hardy

Senior Director, Development + Corporate Partnerships

frances@readytosucceedla.org

AJ Aguilar

Development Associate

AJ@readytosucceedla.org

Christian Baer

Senior Development Manager

christian@readytosucceedla.org

Opportunities + Volunteers

Lucy Cherkasets

Director of Opportunities + Volunteers

lucy@readytosucceedla.org

Natalie Guevara-Choto

Opportunities Advisor

natalie@readytosucceedla.org

Program + Advising

Gina Ibrahim

Program Director

gina@readytosucceedla.org

Zoe Fried

Senior Assistant Director, College Success

zoe@readytosucceedla.org

Adriana Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Scholar Recruitment

adri@readytosucceedla.org

Betsy Peña

Assistant Director, Summer Programs

betsy@readytosucceedla.org

Jacqueline Amezcua

Career Advisor

jacqueline@readytosucceedla.org

Jazmin Navato

Career Advisor

jazmin@readytosucceedla.org

Yadilena Martinez

Senior Program Coordinator

yadilena@readytosucceedla.org

Data Analytics + Scholar Needs

Taos Glickman

Director of Data Analytics + Scholar Needs

taos@readytosucceedla.org

Madison Braybrooke

Scholar Needs Advisor + Resource Manager

madison@readytosucceedla.org

OUR BOARD

Emmanual Benton
Susan Carr
Natalie Catalan
Elizabeth Friedman
Jon Gimbel
Karen Jones
Todd Kessler
Mark Mosch
Karen Kehela Sherwood
Tania Suster
Eddie Valcin
Deanne Yamamoto
Harriet Zaretsky
Board Advisor: Thomas Lee